Officer Election Held

IMPACT SC is proud to announce the results of the 2016 Officer Election. After listening to speeches given by the candidates, members of IMPACT SC voted for the offices of President, Vice President and Secretary. Outgoing officers Connie Coleman, Terone Manning and Saquan Brown will continue to participate in conference calls with the newly elected officers during the transition period.

Congratulations to
Chaqueta Stuckey, President,
Angela Greene, Vice-President
Ebony Deloach, Secretary